Jan 15, 2011

Saw Throat " Inde$troy " CD ( 2004 )

Filthy Charity / S.R.M.P. - Split 7" EP ( 1993 )

A1 Hygiene Morale
A2 CopS
A3 Stop Profit
A4 World Of Terror
A5 Destroy!
A6 Respect De La Vie
A7 Jeunesse Aveugle
A8 Stop Police

B1 Everything Trace Back
B2 Tolerationism (Symbolical Retereat)
B3 Murder Of Animals
B4 Stupid White Gold

Jesus Chrust " I'm Nailed Right In " Pic 7" EP ( 1991 )

Jesus Chrust " Blasphemy " 7" EP ( 1990 )

Chainsaw " Monopolized " 7" EP ( 2004 )

A1 Monopolized
A2 No Meaning For All
AA1 Hit The Road
AA2 Live For Life

Syphilitic Vaginas - Complete Studio Collection CD ( 2008 )

01 Inferno Rider
02 Iron Sabbath
03 Black Leather Terror
04 Hammer Of Hell
05 Black Sorcery
06 The Lycan Horror
07 Scream Evil
08 In Devil Night
09 Sacrifice Tonight
10 Motor Demon
11 Possessed To Fuck
12 Angel Of Destruction
13 In Satanic Service
14 Armageddon Buttfuck
15 Nightly Fighter
16 Cloven Hoof
17 Witchcraft Night
18 Scorn Of Satan
19 Ritual Titfuck
20 Night Desecrate
21 Altar Of Penis Demon
22 Goatfuck
23 Making Love With Devil ( zouo ) 
24 BBC Weapons
25 Kanpai War
26 Shred Uranium Pussy
27 Konnichiwa To Yous
28 Invocation
29 Hell In Hades
30 Command Us Satan
31 Demon Sexual
32 Black Ritual Murder
33 Oyama Death Cult
34 Tear Off Their Wings
35 March To Golgotha

Squash Bowels / Sewn Shut - Split 7" EP ( 2003 )

Curtainrail " To Be With You " 12" LP ( 200? )

no friend
sun set
to be with you
10 points
total 60
wasted times
the thieves

Phyrexian " What are we? " CD ( 2010 )

* Request by the band itself,download and enjoy.
keep in touch with them via email : fer_nandolara@hotmail.com

Some info about the band : Phyrexian formed in mid 2002 in Argentina, with Fer and Nacho Lara at the helm, being the only members who were in all stages of the band. Since late 2004 mentioned so far played by the underground circuit bs.as (Cement, Hangar, CBGB) having a very good acceptance from the public, people in general gets very crazy at the shows the group, original adrenaline arouses particular hardly a light in the scene. In December 2004, records can be done? The first demo of the band consists of 7 songs, with lyrics of protest, stories of science fiction and everyday reality every day.The band had a major layoff in which Nacho Fer and continued playing in bands like Juliana parallel and Flight, cd recording each of the bands playing live across the country, highlighting the Precosquin 2008 with flying rio grande, recording a video with Julian (typical day), which passed through CM, until exactly 4 years later, they return to the tables with a new member Boomer that the band brings a freshness and solidity that makes the band have a sound goes from Punk to the Trash without losing originality or identity, the band is a reflection of music every year that passed, respecting the history in their repertoire. During 2009 are presented in different parts of the country, highlighting dates Ratos de Porão in super rock and The Exploited in the theater of flowers, among others. Today the band is at its best and recorded their new cd What are we? it will be presenting on what comes of the year.

www.myspace.com / phyrexianoficial 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...