Jan 8, 2011

Ruinacre "s/t" 12" LP ( 1999 )

A1 Reinforced Lies
A2 Crawlspace
A3 Carpethead
A4 Mistrusted Security
A5 No Son No
A6 Marburg
A7 Crazy Shit
A8 Most Difficult Test
B1 Dream Of Destruction
B2 Drugged Daily
B3 Desperate Persuasion
B4 Belly Of The Beast
B5 Lost Soul
B6 Next Hit
B7 Blind
B8 Rotten

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...