Jan 12, 2011

Men's Recovery Project " Frank Talk About Humans " 2x 7" EP ( 1995 )

A1 Clark In My Car
A2 Homo?
A3 Slap On Some Pants
B1 They Found My Naked Body By The River
B2 All Music Is Shit To God
C1 Frank Talk About Mutants
C2 Problem?
C3 Domestic Phone Call
C4 Explanation Of Head Troubles
D1 Smokin' That Magic Rock
D2 Eating Contest
D3 Ugly Interracial Couple
D4 Frank Talk About Mutants, Also

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...