Oct 29, 2010

V.A - Mechanized Death : A Tribute To The Accüsed 2x 7" ( 2002 )

A1 Psychosomatic  -  Wrong Side Of The Grave        
A2 Victory Flag  -  Deception        
A3 PBR Streetgang -  Marther Splatterhead        
A4 Diseptikons  -  Scared Of The Dark        
B1 New Jacobin Club  -  Judgement Day        
B2 Dizzy Dizzy MK II  -  The Corpse Walks        
B3 Tingler  -  Splatter Rock        
B4 Just Another Face  -  War=Death 88        
C1 Nits, The  -  Judgement Day        
C2 Misery Seed  -  Take My Time        
C3 Person Inside Of Regan, The  -  Buried Alive        
C4 Catheter  -  Halo Of Flies        
D1 Pseudo Heroes  -  Mechanized Death        
D2 Young Sex Candy  -  The Maddest Story Ever Told        
D3 Crimson Haybailer  -  Deception        
D4 Pallbearers, The  -  Fuckin' For Bux

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...